Hide cart
live chat software
MY BAG 
Discount Dance Supply
 
Bags (20)
Bra Tops (72)
Crop Tops (16)
Dresses (92)
Shorts (6)
Shorts (102)
Skirts (60)
Tights (61)
Tops, All (39)
Unitards (21)
Warm-Ups (31)
Anika (20)
Augusta (7)
B-YOU (5)
BalTogs (41)
Bloch (61)
BSBF (2)
Capezio (77)
Danshuz (25)
Danskin (6)
Dasha (11)
Everest (1)
GK Elite (16)
Go Go (1)
Ingenue (19)
KOS-USA (4)
Leo's (10)
MDM (1)
Mirella (27)
Mix-Its (3)
Natalie (102)
Pastry (3)
Sansha (15)
Sassi (5)
So Danca (17)
Wear Moi (12)









Smiley Face Toe Tape - Style No AND5200

Smiley Face Toe Tape

Style No: AND5200

OUR PRICE:$4.00
RETAIL VALUE:$5.00 (Save 20%)

Ultimate toe protection is something to smile about! Smiley face toe tape is Latex free with no sticky residue and can be trimmed to desired size. You will receive one roll in either pink, yellow, orange, green, lavender or blue.Size:2" wide/2 yards unstretched.


2 oz. Pointe Shoe Box Glue
Pin It

Do you think your friend would like to know that DDS has this item? Just fill in the following information and we will let them know!

Your NameYour E-Mail Address
 
Friend's NameFriend's E-Mail Address
 
Yes! I would like to receive e-mail from DDS about upcoming sales, new products, and catalogs! Your friend's e-mail address will not be added to this list.
 
NEW Feature!

Leave yourself a note about this style, you can even tweet it to your followers! All of your notes can be viewed or edited from your account page.
Your E-mail Address:
Password:
No Account? Register with us.
  • A must have for ballet bags

    by: Lovediscountdance - 12/28/2014

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    This to tape is excellent for covering sensitive bunions and blisters on the toes because it isn't so sticky that it will pull skin with it when it comes off. The tape is the perfect size for wrapping the biggest toe and can be very easily ripped to fit a smaller toe. The amount of stickynes can vary from roll to roll, but the tape is always light and gauzy. This is perfect for pain prevention and it's very cute and colorful.

    Age: 15-18

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Great toe tape

    by: Srdancer - 05/02/2014

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    I only wish that we could choose our color when ordering. I received the yellow and it's not as "fun" as the other colors.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • by: DanceFreak97 - 03/20/2014

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    I absolutely love this toe tape! I have to use it to wrap my ingrown toe nails, and it is the only toe tape I have found that doesn't come off or bunch up. It also never hurts that it is completely adorable!

    Age: 15-18

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Good For the Price

    by: MissKelly - 10/20/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    I bought three rolls because I tape my toes before each of my pointe classes. They last through my whole class but mine weren't very sticky compared to the same tape that my friend ordered. It's good for the price but after a while, they make my toes numb and cut off circulation.

    Age: 15-18

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • WONDERFUL TOE TAPE!

    by: Funion337 - 08/29/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    The best toe tape ever! Its so cute so I was worried it wouldnt work, but it works so well! It lasts through all the sweat. All day rehearsal or just five minute pointe class this toe tape will be your new best friend, I buy five at a time, I use this on all blisters or raw skin areas, I've used this on my hands and knees before so its not or ordinary toe tape. Only downside, you cant choose what colors you get, cross your fingers you dont get orange or yellow. ( Not the prettiest colors...) ENJOY the best purchase youve ever made!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Its goodish

    by: savvyanna - 08/14/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    i wouldn't want to buy it again it fell off when i wrapped it around one time but, when i wrapped it around 2 or 3 times tighter it wouldn't come off making my toes turn purple (ewwwww) i finally got it off :) it hurt

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Super Cute

    by: SMBallerina - 07/03/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    This is adorable toe tape!!! I own some in pink, and it makes me smile each time I pull it out. My criticism is that it doesn't stick!!! I have to use some other kind of tape to make it stick. But it is comfy and padded, so the non-stick is totally fine!

    Age: 15-18

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Great Toe tape

    by: Drea - 06/30/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I was originally given a roll for Christmas so I would be able to wrap my toes for pointe work. The tape was so great! It kept my feet from becoming more blistered while still seeming light and breathable. The tape could be a little stickier however and more durable. Otherwise, this is great toe tape for those who are dancing frequently, especially en pointe. Note: I had the yellow tape

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • by: Anonymous - 03/03/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    This stuff is like magic! It is perfect for pointe, and you can't even feel it on your toes while dancing. It also stays on my toes very well and it holds itself in shape like a flexible cast. Ordering more soon!

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • by: Anonymous - 01/26/2012

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    This toe tape unfortunately did not work for me. It went onto my toes fine, yet when en pointe it was bulky and hurt a lot. After about 5 minutes of that, the tape promptly slid off my toes and I had to throw it out. Maybe it's because my feet sweat alot? :/ The tape is very cute though. I love the smilies! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • MUST HAVE

    by: Amadala - 06/07/2011

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    This tape is great! I made them into little caps for my toes, and they work perfectly. I get blisters even with my calluses, and buying a lot of toe tape was getting expensive. Not only is the tape comfortable to wear, but I don't have to worry about buying so much of it. I'm going to ABT this summer and I'm sure this tape will help me prevent getting blisters like last year.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Good

    by: Jenny - 01/12/2010 - Massachusettes,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I <3 these toe pads! They don't slide around but they don't stick your toe. They don't leave a sticky residue after you wear them. But overall GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Ok

    by: Ange - 11/06/2009 - Cebu, Philippines,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I've tried the tape for a while now and noticed it doesn't really stick on to it self but I like that it doesn't leave the sticky stuff on your toes. I now use it to wrap my toes and I just put a small piece of regular athletes tape and it holds well. I love the colors but I wish you could choose.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Awesome!

    by: Ali - 07/31/2009 - San Francisco,ca,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I love this toe tape! The smiley faces make it really cute too! I love how they stay perfectly in place and stick to themselves pretty well, but if you combine it with other padding it may stick to that too! Although, it doesn't seem to bother me. I also think it's a hassle to rip it in half everytime you use it since it is 2 inches wide, but it does rip easily and there's no need for scissors. Love this tape! A must have for every pointe dancer!!! Can't live without it!

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • by: Dani Mae - 07/18/2009 - West Virginia,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I love this tape. I have a severe latex allergy and it's hard for me to find tape that is comfortable and inexpensive. I can even put this tape over open blisters in my pointe shoes and it hardly hurts at all when I take it off. I've also been using it to tape my broken toe and it's fabulous.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Makes my toes happy!

    by: Meredyth - 05/03/2009 - Seattle,wa,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I really like this tape! It is totally reusable and saves me money, and it was super cheap to begin with. I basically just made toe caps out of mine and I slip them on and off without unwinding them. I even like the surprise of not knowing what color it will be.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • Works as well as it is cute!

    by: Maggie - 05/02/2009 - Kansas,

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I love this tape. The colors are vibrant and who can resist the little smileys? You can rip the tape with your hands, it stays on well, and it doesn't leave a sticky residue on your toes! Also, it lets your skin BREATHE! Must buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )


  • by: Mego - 02/01/2009

    Comfort:

    Durability:

    Fit: Runs very large

    I liked this toe tape. Not only is it adorably cute, it works just like regular toe tape. I would recommend getting it.

    Was this review helpful to you? YES (

    0
    ) | NO (
    0
    )